Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://tampa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/70.jpg PO Box 6837, Clearwater, FL Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Tampa 5 out of 5

I was searching for a dumpster to get rid of cabinets and other items from remodeling we were doing on our house. After many searches and reading reviews, I chose Michael’s service. He was very helpful and pleasant to work with. The price was competitive. He delivered the same day, Sunday!! Ray, the gentleman who delivered, was very knowledgeable and provide detailed instructions on opening, loading, and closing the dumpster. I recommend using his this service highly. Another popular one was twice the cost for the same size. Thank you Mike,

, Largo , December 2018
https://tampa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/70.jpg PO Box 6837, Clearwater, FL Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Tampa 5 out of 5
Thank you for the prompt and courteous service. I can always count on Bin There Dump That Tampa Bay for quick delivery and pick-up of the dumpsters on the job sites.
, September 2016
https://tampa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/70.jpg PO Box 6837, Clearwater, FL Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Tampa 5 out of 5
Bin there dump that was professional and went out of their way to help us in a tight situation. I needed a dumpster at the last minute on a Saturday afternoon. When all other places told me "NO" Bin there Dump that said "Yes". I had a dumpster within a few hours. I can not thank you enough for accommodating us in a tough situation. I will surely recommend this company for anyone ever looking for fast, friendly reliable service.
, Lutz , August 2016
https://tampa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/70.jpg PO Box 6837, Clearwater, FL Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Tampa 5 out of 5
From the initial call, to the delivery of the dumpster, to the follow-up, to the pick-up and return, these people were professional, courteous, and downright nice. The dumpster itself was in great condition and clean. They delivered exactly on time, and placed the dumpster exactly where I needed it. It may seem like a simple thing, but most of us are not renting dumpsters on a regular basis, so for them to make it as easy as they did was very much appreciated. I would use this company again without hesitation. In fact, I probably will only use them for such services in the future.
, Clearwater, FL , April 2016
https://tampa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/70.jpg PO Box 6837, Clearwater, FL Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Tampa 5 out of 5
The BTDT Crew was friendly, helpful and accommodating from beginning to end. I rented the biggest dumpster and needed it in Lutz, it was there within 20 minutes of their original time estimate. The gentleman that drop it off was beyond polite to my mom. We filled it up and JC was able to get someone back over to pick it up within an hour of my call. This company was super professional and kind on top of that. It's rare to get both anymore. I would recommend them to anyone and if we ever have to haul away that much crap again, they will have my business. And the icing on the cake is it's a local business. Thank you all so much!
, Tampa, FL , July 2015
https://tampa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/70.jpg PO Box 6837, Clearwater, FL Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Tampa 5 out of 5
The service was great and Ray is very professional. A pleasant experience all around! Be glad to recommend you to others...
, Tampa, FL , June 2015
https://tampa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/70.jpg PO Box 6837, Clearwater, FL Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Tampa 5 out of 5
For once, I had a nice clean looking dumpster sitting in my driveway instead of one of those beat up nasty looking dumpsters like the other places have. Delivery and pickup was a nice clean operation. Thanks for your great service.
, Tampa, FL , June 2015
https://tampa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/70.jpg PO Box 6837, Clearwater, FL Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Tampa 5 out of 5
I want to let you know your service and employees were excellent. I've been telling everyone I know if they need a dumpster you're the best. Thanks again!
, Tampa, FL , May 2015
https://tampa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/70.jpg PO Box 6837, Clearwater, FL Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Tampa 5 out of 5
Far superior to the rest of the dumpster companies. From the first call to all of the drivers their attitudes are the BEST. Thank you, Mike
, Tampa, FL , May 2015
https://tampa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/70.jpg PO Box 6837, Clearwater, FL Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Tampa 5 out of 5
Last minute need to relocate warehouse. Called at 9:30 on a Saturday, had unit onsite by 11:00. Shawn, the delivery agent said if we call when loaded he might be able to dump today. Left message at 1:30 that unit was loaded and was removed same day. Very reasonable price for service, responsive, friendly. Highly recommend.
, Tampa, FL , May 2015
5 14

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Get a Free Quote

Leave a Review