Bin There Dump That Tampa https://tampa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/70.jpg , Tampa, FL From $1000000

Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Tampa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank you for the prompt and courteous service. I can always count on Bin There Dump That Tampa Bay for quick delivery and pick-up of the dumpsters on the job sites.
, September 2016
Tampa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin there dump that was professional and went out of their way to help us in a tight situation. I needed a dumpster at the last minute on a Saturday afternoon. When all other places told me "NO" Bin there Dump that said "Yes". I had a dumpster within a few hours. I can not thank you enough for accommodating us in a tough situation. I will surely recommend this company for anyone ever looking for fast, friendly reliable service.
, Lutz , August 2016
Tampa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
From the initial call, to the delivery of the dumpster, to the follow-up, to the pick-up and return, these people were professional, courteous, and downright nice. The dumpster itself was in great condition and clean. They delivered exactly on time, and placed the dumpster exactly where I needed it. It may seem like a simple thing, but most of us are not renting dumpsters on a regular basis, so for them to make it as easy as they did was very much appreciated. I would use this company again without hesitation. In fact, I probably will only use them for such services in the future.
, Clearwater, FL , April 2016
Tampa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The BTDT Crew was friendly, helpful and accommodating from beginning to end. I rented the biggest dumpster and needed it in Lutz, it was there within 20 minutes of their original time estimate. The gentleman that drop it off was beyond polite to my mom. We filled it up and JC was able to get someone back over to pick it up within an hour of my call. This company was super professional and kind on top of that. It's rare to get both anymore. I would recommend them to anyone and if we ever have to haul away that much crap again, they will have my business. And the icing on the cake is it's a local business. Thank you all so much!
, Tampa, FL , July 2015
Tampa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
For once, I had a nice clean looking dumpster sitting in my driveway instead of one of those beat up nasty looking dumpsters like the other places have. Delivery and pickup was a nice clean operation. Thanks for your great service.
, Tampa, FL , June 2015
Tampa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The service was great and Ray is very professional. A pleasant experience all around! Be glad to recommend you to others...
, Tampa, FL , June 2015
Tampa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Last minute need to relocate warehouse. Called at 9:30 on a Saturday, had unit onsite by 11:00. Shawn, the delivery agent said if we call when loaded he might be able to dump today. Left message at 1:30 that unit was loaded and was removed same day. Very reasonable price for service, responsive, friendly. Highly recommend.
, Tampa, FL , May 2015
Tampa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Far superior to the rest of the dumpster companies. From the first call to all of the drivers their attitudes are the BEST. Thank you, Mike
, Tampa, FL , May 2015
Tampa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I want to let you know your service and employees were excellent. I've been telling everyone I know if they need a dumpster you're the best. Thanks again!
, Tampa, FL , May 2015
Tampa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
My husband and I would like to share what an outstanding customer service your business has given us. Your employee who delivered at our residents was professional and courteous. He is an asset to your to company. Thank you so much in such a time of need. The Perry's.
, St.Perersburg , November 2014
Tampa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I have now had the pleasure of using Bin There Dump That three times and I am getting ready to order another dumpster now. The positive experience continues to exceed my expectations each time. The most important things to me are the way they approach the job, by placing wood planks down before setting the dumpster down and sweeping up after its been picked up and hauled away. I will continue to use Bin There Dump That on all of my jobs.
, Safety Harbor , October 2014
Tampa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I never heard of Bin There Dump That before. We first heard about them from a friend who used their dumpster rental service and recommended them. It was a wonderful and pleasant experience dealing with such a professional dumpster rental company.
, Tampa, FL , July 2014
Tampa - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
AWESOME! The bin was delivered on time and the driver even checked with me on where I wanted it dropped. He showed me how to open the back doors and reviewed what I can and cannot put in the bin. They will be back Friday to pick it up. Great Customer service!
, June 2014
5 13

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha